Reviews

REVIEWS SUMMARY

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 142 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

RECENT REVIEWS

Professional and fast.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

A tree broke in our yard and was resting on the house. They came the same day for an estimated and completed the work quickly the next day. The area was difficult because of other plants, water lines and gas meter. They were great!

Judy Kuczenski

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Good service. They were efficient and did a good job cleaning up the branches and debris.

N. Anderson

FANTASTIC COMPANY!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

A friend highly recommended this company to us. They did a huge project involving tree trimming and removal of 8 trees on my Father-In -Law’s property. They are amazing with the work and clean-up also. We were so impressed we contracted with them again to remove 2 trees at our house, and some trimming of other large trees. They once again did a phenomenal job! Stump grinding was quick and efficient. We highly recommend this company and we will definitely contact them again for any future services needed.

Pete and Cindy Peterson

Tree removal

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

The crew was very professional,they remove a tree very fast clean up was very good price very reasonable. Will recommend it to anyone.

Evelyn

Highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

They were professional and efficient, yet friendly and kind! They did a wonderful job of trimming. Always kept in contact, always on time and delivered the exact service that was explained to me. Cleaned up when job was completed and asked if I had any further questions or concerns prior to leaving. Will a!ways recommend your service.

Allison B.

Excellent service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

I highly recommend this company. Their prices are unbeatable and these guys work their butts off. They are really careful and didn’t break a single thing, even though they had to maneuver around fences, cords and the neighbors yard. They took care of all the cleaning afterwards. I’m so glad for the good reviews that made me go with them!

Coti Raber

Fabulous experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

We had Twins G remove a very large spruce. They arrived on time, completed the removal quickly, and cleaned up well. They came back a couple of days later, as promised and ground the stump. Everything went so smoothly.
I contacted several companies. Twins G offered me a quick estimate and the soonest removal. Their price was considerably less than the other quotes I received.
Great job! I am very satisfied.

Terri Stander

Fast and very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

They came and left in an hour! BYE BYE 50 FT TREE

Yer

Really friendly and professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

I used Twins G Tree service with removal of a dyeing pine tree in my yard this past July! I thought the price was reasonable for the massive size of the tree. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards as well! Not long after, I had tree branches falling from trees at a rental I manage and I had them trim two trees there as well! Again professional and friendly! I need some trees trimmed back at my house and plan to use them again!

Betsy Brodie

The best tree service available

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

We’ve used Twins G multiple times, as have our neighbors. We will not call any other tree service again!
Fast work, great clean up, responsive service, and no one will beat their bids.

Bryan

Write A Review