Reviews

REVIEWS SUMMARY

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 154 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

RECENT REVIEWS

My Burr Oak is Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2022

The Twins G crew did a great job. They arrived on time. The four men were friendly, hard working, and worked as a team. They removed all the dead branches for us. Very pleased.

Robin Fate

3 Ash tree removal

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

this was our 3rd time using then.. each time they do fast work of the trees. today I had 3 large ash that were dying from ash borer very cold windy day and in about 2 hours all were down and everything cleaned up

Scott

St Paul tree removal

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2022

We had them cut an old overgrown and dying tree down. They did an excellent job and dropped it in a backyard. The hung over a garage, power lines, fence and house. They did a wonderful job and removed everything. They are extremely proficient.

Patrick

They did the IMPOSSIBLE!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

These guys are the BEST!!
PRICE was lowest bid!
We had a totally DEAD tree, falling toward house, 70 feet tall and ready to hit the house. These guys did an EXCELLENT JOB! OMG. They had a crew of 3 with ropes and a cup-type lift to start high up! The chain saw was HUGE! We could not have done better. These guys felled the tree in pieces and while the tree was LEANING over the house, they were able to take it down without hitting the house! We are soooo happy!!!

Boca Chic LLC

Terrific Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2022

Twins G came found a way to fit us into their schedule last spring due to complications on our end. They brought a great crew taking down a tree behind our pool – and unlike other tree removal we’ve used before – they didn’t leave a stump, but took it down to ground level. They did an excellent job trimming our trees and were gracious enough to clear some piles of brush. And they did all of the work in such a short period of time – we were very happy customers!

Mitzi

top off

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

The crew did an excellent job. They know what they are doing, proficient, skillful and get the work done fast.

Xiong

Fast and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

The crew removed three evergreens and a crab apple tree very quickly and efficiently on a snowy day. They also removed a collection of fallen branches. Their price was very reasonable.

Kari O'Connor

Goodbye Buckthorn Forest

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Quick response. Quote came quickly.
Picture this: Darwin and his crew came when he said did it all to my satisfaction and then cleaned up everything. This was a large project. I’ll hire them again.

Gena Lodolo

Excellent work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

I used them to take down a large Oak tree that had died. The crew did a great job and cleaned up really well after and all for a reasonable price.

Matt Brown

Fast and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2022

I highly recommend this company! I’m so glad that I went with them! I had another bid, and some tree services didn’t even show up to bid my “small “trimming job. They were very efficient, and they cleaned up afterwards. I found them a pleasure to work with from the time I asked for a quote till the job was done. I would definitely use them again in the future.

elizabeth barlow

Write A Review