Reviews

REVIEWS SUMMARY

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 92 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

RECENT REVIEWS

Great Job

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

I asked them to throw a tree away. Very impressed! Nice job.

Luis Salazar

Easy Work of a Dangerous Job

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Was super impressed by TGTS’s ability to work safely and successfully around power lines. Reminded me of the film Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon. Really appreciated TGTS’s ability to clear and rake as a team. Thanks for doing such a great job!

Nick Powley

tree trimming

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Excellent job

Gloria

Tree Trimming

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

The crew showed up promptly and removed all the limbs we had discussed that would allow more light into my very shady back yard. The cost was more than reasonable. And they did a good job of cleaning up afterward. I highly recommend Twins G Tree Service.

Laura

Great job, again

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

This is the second time I have used Twins G. They show up on time, get the work done and do an excellent job with clean up. Easy to work with, efficient. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Jamie

Quick, clean and did a great job.

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

They showed up when they said they would, got the job done quickly and cleaned everything up. Their pricing is much better than other companies I looked into and they were great to work with. Win win!

Emily

Great Service

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

The crew was on time and was very efficient with a difficult tree removal. Also did a great job climbing and trimming two very large maple trees. Cleanup was great. Thanks crew!!

Doug

Pruning of two Amur Maples

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

I have two mature Amur Maple trees that were in need of significant pruning. I called twinsG and they scheduled me for tuesday of the next week at 8 am. The crew showed up at 8 am, got right to work after looking both trees over. The crew was very efficient, got the trimming and cleanup done in just over an hour and my trees look so much better than they had. Great job – Thanks!

Paul T

Great Service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

The crew was on time and was very efficient with a difficult tree removal. Also did a great job climbing and trimming two very large maple trees. Cleanup was great. Thanks crew!!

Doug

Best Value!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

The team at Twins G Tree Service gave us the best deal compared to all other contractors that I talked to get our tree down in a tough spot very close to a power line! They were confident, professional, and did excellent quality work. Well done! I recommend this team to anyone looking for the best value for tree removal and maintenance, especially when you need a challenging job done by a power line.

Deniz Comez

Write A Review